Scientific Committee

 

AQUITAINE 

KARNATAKA

Webmaster

Frederic Godde

frederic.godde@u-bordeaux.fr

+33 5 40 00 30 11

CBMN

CNRS, University of Bordeaux & Bordeaux INP

Bordeaux-Pessac, France

   
Coordinator    

Erick Dufourc

e.dufourc@cbmn.u-bordeaux.fr

+33 5 4000 6818

CBMN

CNRS, University of Bordeaux & Bordeaux INP

Bordeaux-Pessac, France

Dipankar Das Sarma

sarma@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

+91 80 2293 2945

IISc, Solid State & Structural Chemistry Unit (SSCU)

Bangalore, India

Member

Serge Delrot

serge.delrot@bordeaux.inra.fr

+33 5 5757 5900

ISVVEcophysiology & Functional Genomics of Vine (EGFV)

INRA & University of Bordeaux

Bordeaux-Villenave d'Ornon, France

 KN Ganeshaiah

knganeshaiah@gmail.com

+91

University of Agricultural Sciences (UAS),

Bangalore, India

Member

Pascal Weil

pascal.weil@labri.fr

+33 (0)5 4000 6910

LABRI

CNRS, University of Bordeaux & & Bordeaux INP

Bordeaux-Talence, France

Debabratas Das

ddas@iiitb.ac.in

+91

International Institute of Information and Technology (IIIT),

Bangalore, India

Member

Yann Deval

yann.deval@ims.u-bordeaux.fr

+33 5 4000 2595

IMS

CNRS, University of Bordeaux & Bordeaux INP

Bordeaux-Talence, France

TV Prabhakar

tvprabs@cedt.iisc.ernet.in

+91

Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Department of Electronic Systems Engineering, (DESE),

Bangalore, India

Member

Mario Maglione

maglione@icmcb-bordeaux.cnrs.fr

+33 5 40008811

ICMCB

CNRS, University of Bordeaux & Bordeaux INP

Bordeaux-Pessac, France

TN Guru Row

ssctng@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

+91

IISc, Solid State & Structural Chemistry Unit (SSCU)

Bangalore, India

 

Most Experienced Counsellor

Jean Etourneau

etourneau@icmcb-bordeaux.cnrs.fr

+33 5 4000 6323

ICMCB

CNRS, University of Bordeaux & Bordeaux INP

Bordeaux-Pessac, France

Rajinder Kumar 

kumar@chemeng.iisc.ernet.in

+91-80-2293-2320

IISc, Chemical Engineering Department 

Bangalore, India

Aquitaine-Karnataka Exchange Home Submission Guide Scientific Committee Legal Notices Universities, Institutes and Industries Pre-doc Proposals - 2016 Living in Aquitaine Pre-doc Proposals - 2016 Living in Karnataka Universities, Institutes & Industries Ongoing projects Ongoing projects 2016
Manager Erick DUFOURC
e.dufourc@cbmn.u-bordeaux.fr

CBMN

Allée Geoffroy Saint Hilaire, Bât B14
33600 Pessac
Tél. : +33 (0)5 40 00 68 00
contact@cbmn.u-bordeaux.fr

Access map
Informations Legal Notices Last update : 2016-10-10 14:38:39


CNRS Université de Bordeaux Institut Polytechnique de Bordeaux